Al Noor global summit 2021
frontiers of disability rehabilitation & inclusion

Engaging Minds | Disabling Barriers

11-12 December 2021 (10:30am - 7pm IST)
11-12 December 2021 (7 am - 3:30pm SAST)
11-12 December 2021 (12am - 8:30am EST)
11-12 December 2021 (9 am - 5:30 pm GST)

Location : Virtual Event

Registration Fee : FREE

Mention NA if it is not applicable

Please mention any special accommodations that will ensure your successful participation for the online sessions

Please mention preferred language will ensure your successful participation for the online sessions (Optional)

Would you like to let a friend/professional know about this event? Please mention their email. Our team will share the details with them

Yes No

Consent for future marketing : I wish to receive electronic news & updates from Al Noor

Yes No

I consent that Al Noor can share my contact details with the event sponsors for marketing purposes.